Craft Lodges

Craft Lodges meeting at Barry Masonic Hall


Barry Lodge No. 2357

2357-barry-lodge-banner

Meetings:
Second Tuesday, October, November, December, January, March, April and May

  • Tuesday 10th October 2017
  • Tuesday 14th November 2017 (Installation)
  • Tuesday 12th December 2017
  • Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • Tuesday 8th May 2018

Breaksea Lodge No. 8358

8358-breaksea-lodge-banner

Meetings:
Second Wednesday, October, January, March and May

  • Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • Wednesday 10th January 2018 (Installation)
  • Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018

www.breaksealodge.org.uk


Hafan Deg Lodge No. 9520

9520-hafan-deg-lodge-banner

Meetings:
First Friday, September, Second Friday, December Third Wednesday, May

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Friday 8th December 2017 (Installation)
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018

Lodge of the Seven Seas No. 8603

Meetings:
Third Thursday, September, November, February and April

  • Thursday 21st September 2017
  • Thursday 16th November 2017 (Installation)
  • Thursday 15th February 2018
  • Thursday 19th April 2018

www.lodgeofthesevenseas.co.uk


Loyal Sportsman Lodge No. 9197

9197-loyal-sportsman-pm-jewel

Meetings:
First Wednesday, October, December, February and May

  • Tuesday 19th September 2017
  • Wednesday 4th October 2017 (Installation)
  • Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd May 2018

www.loyalsportsman.org


Old Barrians Lodge No. 6671

6671-old-barrians-lodge-banner

Meetings:
Second Friday, October to April

  • Friday 13th October 2017
  • Friday 10th November 2017
  • Friday 8th December 2017
  • Friday 12th January 2018
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Friday 9th March 2018 (Installation)
  • Friday 13th April 2018

Porthkerry Lodge No. 6299

6299-porthkerry-lodge-banner

Meetings:
Fourth Friday, October, November, February, April and May

  • Friday 29th September 2017
  • Friday 27th October 2017
  • Friday 24th November 2017
  • Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Friday 27th April 2018
  • Friday 25th May 2018 (Installation)

www.porthkerrylodge.org.uk


Vale of Glamorgan No. 3977

3977-vale-of-glamorgan-banner

Meetings:
Fourth Wednesday, September to November, January to April

  • Wednesday 27th September 2017 (Installation)
  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018

www.valeofglamorganlodge.org


Wenvoe Lodge No. 9038

9038-wenvoe-lodge-banner

Meetings:
Third Friday, September; Second Saturday, December; Third Friday, March; First Friday, May

  • Friday 15th September 2017 (Installation)
  • Saturday 9th December 2017
  • Friday 16th March 2018
  • Friday 11th May 2018